Organization Overview

Director, Daniela Rus

Associate Director,
Polina Golland
Associate Director,
Daniel Jackson
Associate Director and COO, Charles Leiserson

CSAIL Executive Cabinet (CEC)

Hal Abelson
Ted Adelson
Saman Amarasinghe
Regina Barzilay
Randall Davis
David Gifford
Jim Glass
Polina Golland
Daniel Jackson
Charles Leiserson
Sam Madden
Ronitt Rubinfeld
Daniela Rus
Nir Shavit
Victor Zue

Administrative and Technical Contacts


Assistant Director, Infrastructure, Jack Costanza
Managing Director, CSAIL Alliance Program, Lori Glover
Assistant Director, Financial Operations, Carmen Popovici
Assistant Director, Human Resources & Administration,
Jennifer Fotiades
Senior Manager of Special Projects,
Victoria Palay

CSAIL Alliances


Space Czar, Saman Amarasinghe
John Guttag
Jack Costanza

TIG (The Infrastructure Group)

IT User Support Services

CSAIL Student Committee